ID-alG

ACTION MINCEUR COMPLÈTE

  • Bloqueur de graisses et de glucides
  • Affine la silhouette
  • Etudes cliniques sur la perte de poids

Issu d’un extrait premium d’algue brune (Ascophyllum nodusum), ID-alG™ est un ingrédient 100% naturel offrant une action minceur complète.

Description

Ascophyllum nodosum est une espèce d’algue brune appartenant à la famille des Fucaceae. On la retrouve souvent le long des côtes rocheuses de l’Atlantique Nord, formant de denses colonies. Mesurant jusqu’à 1 mètre 50, l’algue brune est récoltée manuellement toute l’année. Après avoir été soigneusement sélectionnées dans l’océan, les longues frondes d’algues brunes résistantes et coriaces sont contrôlées à nouveau dans l’usine locale avant les premières étapes de transformation.

ID-alG™ doit ses propriétés minceur à sa teneur en polyphénols d’origine marine, qui inhibent les deux principales enzymes de la digestion, la lipase et l’amylase. ID-alG™ est une alternative idéale à la perte de poids pour les femmes et plus spécifiquement pour les 45 ans et plus.

Grâce à sa puissante activité d’inhibition sur les lipases et sur les amylases, ID-alG ™ réduit l’assimilation des glucides et des lipides, induisant une réduction de l’apport calorique pour un effet minceur global. L’activité d’inhibition de ces enzymes est garantie de dépasser 50% (in tubo test).

La dernière étude clinique1 menée sur ID-alG ™ a confirmé ses exceptionnelles propriétés minceur:

  • Une perte de poids significative
  • Une réduction de la masse grasse et plus particulièrement la masse grasse abdominale, laquelle est la plus difficile à éliminer
  • Une réduction notable de l’assimilation des sucres induisant une baisse de l’hémoglobine glyquée (HbA1c)
  • Une silhouette affinée
  • Pas de manifestation d’inconforts

Nexira propose une solution performante approuvée par la satisfaction générale des consommateurs2:

  • 76% étaient convaincus de l’effet de gestion du poids d’ID-alg ™
  • 72% continueraient à utiliser ID-alg ™
  • 72% l’achèteraient

ID-alg ™ est un ingrédient naturel fabriqué en France, utilisé en compléments alimentaires.

algue ID-alG ingredient

Je suis intéressé par ID-alGTM, veuillez me contacter

Contact

(1) Clinical study (2006): 16-weeks bi-centric double-blind randomized placebo-controlled study to evaluate ID-alG benefits and acceptability (400mg per day) on weight management
(2) Evaluation of IG-alGTM’s weight management effect on overweight women. Monocentric, randomized, placebo controlled clinical study run in March 2010, on 56 women using 400 mg of ID-alGTM daily for 8 weeks.
Cette communication n’est pas destinée au consommateur final. Il fournit des informations scientifiques aux professionnels uniquement. Les communications avec le consommateur final doivent être vérifiées conformément à la réglementation locale en vigueur, car les conditions d’utilisation sont indépendantes de notre volonté. Cette déclaration n’a pas été évaluée par la FDA. Ce produit n’est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie.

ID-alG

CALORIE REDUCTION & WELL BEING

  • Fat & carb blocker
  • Body shape improvement
  • Weight-loss clinical studies

ID-alG TM is a brown seaweed extract derived from Ascophyllum nodosum and intended to help limit fat and sugar storage in the body and control weight.

Description

Ascophyllum nodosum is a species of brown algae belonging to the Fucaceae family. It is often found along the rocky coasts of the North Atlantic, where it forms dense colonies. Measuring up to 1 meter 50, it is harvested manually all year round. After being carefully selected in the ocean, the long brown algae fronds are checked again in the local factory before the first processing stages.

Rich in marine polyphenols content that blocks the activity of the two main digestive enzymes, lipase and amylase, ID-alGTM is a weight-loss solution for women and more specifically for 45 years & over.

Thanks to its potent inhibition activity on lipases and on alpha-amylases, ID-alGTM reduces fats and carbs assimilation, inducing a reduction of the caloric intake for a global weight control effect. This inhibition activity of theses enzymes is guaranteed to overpass 50% (in tubo test).

The latest clinical study1 conducted with ID-alGTM confirms its outstanding weight management properties:

  • Significant weight loss correlated with fat mass
  • Decrease in fat assimilation lowering body fat mass and abdominal & visceral fat
  • Significant reduction in carbs assimilation, leading to a decrease in glycated hemoglobin (HbA1C)
  • Body shape improvement
  • No signs of discomfort

Nexira delivers a high-performance ingredient in weight management, approved by the general satisfaction of consumers2

  • 76% were convince of the weight management effect of ID-alG™  
  • 72% would continue using ID-alG™

ID-alG TM is a natural ingredient manufactured in France, used in food supplements.

algue ID-alG ingredient

I am interested in ID-alG TM, please contact me.

Contact

Sources :
(1) Clinical study (2006): 16-weeks bi-centric double-blind randomized placebo-controlled study to evaluate ID-alG benefits and acceptability (400mg per day) on weight management
(2) Evaluation of IG-alGTM’s weight management effect on overweight women. Monocentric, randomized, placebo controlled clinical study run in March 2010, on 56 women using 400 mg of ID-alGTM daily for 8 weeks.

This communication is not intended to the final consumer. It provides scientific information for professionals only. Communications to the final consumer have to be checked according to local regulations in force, since the conditions of use are beyond our control. This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.